American Bible Society
Trauma Healing
Trauma Healing

Use our Event Calendar to stay up to date on ministry happenings.

Mar 2

Generational Trauma Convening Session, Philadelphia, PA

Host: Quest Movement  Location: African American Museum, 701 Arch Street Philadelphia, PA 19106 Registration fee: Free Facilitator: Desiree Guyton and Philip Monroe Contact: Quest Movement @ info@questmovement.org Language: English REGISTER…

Read More
May 22

Advanced EQUIPPING SESSION, Suriname

Host: Suriname Bible Society  Contact person: Marcia Boldewijn @ mboldewijn@surinamebiblesoc.org

Read More
May 23

Advanced Equipping Session: Beirut, Lebanon

Host: Bible Society in Lebanon  Location: Beirut, Lebanon Facilitator: Christelle Boustani Contact: Maya Saleh at msaleh@biblesociety.org.lb Language: Arabic Prerequisites or Requirements: Having led 2 healing groups after…

Read More
May 29

Advanced Equipping Session, Kansas City, MO

Host Organization: The Sending Project  Location: Colonial Presbyterian Church, 9500 Wornall Road, Kansas City, Mo 64114 Facilitator: Misty Bodkins, Mark Davis, and Audrey Shaneyfelt Contact: Mark Davis @ mark.davis@thesendingproject…

Read More
Jun 17

INITIAL EQUIPPING SESSION: DALLAS, TX

Location: International Linguistic Center, 7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd, Dallas, TX 75236  Registration Fee: $185 Host: SIL International Contact: Marilyn Davis @ marilyn_davis@sil.org Language: English For more information, please…

Read More
Jun 17

ADVANCED EQUIPPING SESSION: DALLAS, TX

Location: International Linguistic Center, 7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd, Dallas, TX 75236  Registration Fee: $170 Host: SIL International Contact: Amy Fields@ amy_fields@SIL.org Language: English For more information, please click…

Read More
Jun 17

Initial Equipping Session: Edinburgh, Scotland

Event Location: Edinburgh, Scotland Host: Scottish Bible Society Contact : Pearl Liddle (pearl.liddle@scottishbiblesociety.org) Event Language: English

Read More
Jun 17

INITIAL Equipping Session: Dallas, TX

Location: International Linguistic Center, 7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd, Dallas, TX 75236 Registration Fee: $200 Host: SIL International Contact: Diana Spann  ( Diana_Spann@SIL.org) Language: English For more information,…

Read More
Jun 17

ADVANCED Equipping Session: Dallas, TX

Location: International Linguistic Center, 7500 W. Camp Wisdom Rd, Dallas, TX 75236  Registration Fee: $185  Host: SIL International Contact: Amy Fields (amy_fields@SIL.org) Language: English For more information,…

Read More
Jun 20

Advanced Inmate Equipping Session, Gambrills, MD

Host: Good News Jail and Prison Ministry  Location: Faith Community Church, 1306 Riedel Road, Gambrills, MD 21054 Registration fee: $100 Facilitator: Chaplain Joe Collins, Chaplain Joy Stevens, Misty Bodkins Contact: Joy Stevens @…

Read More
View past events »